Team

Members
Collaborators
Alumni
Maarten de Hoop
Maarten de Hoop
Professor, Computational and Applied Mathematics, Earth Sciences
mdehoop@rice.edu
Chris Wong
Chris Wong
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Computational and Applied Mathematics
PhD, University of California, Berkeley
cawong@rice.edu
Teemu Saksala
Teemu Saksala
Simons Postdoctoral Fellow, Computational and Applied Mathematics
PhD, University of Helsinki
teemu.saksala@rice.edu
Miranda Joyce
Miranda Joyce
Program Administrator
BSc, University of British Columbia
mjoyce@rice.edu

Xiao Liu
Xiao Liu
PhD Student, Computational and Applied Mathematics
BS, Peking University
jian.zhai@rice.edu
Jia Shi
Jia Shi
Phd Student, Earth Sciences
BS, Peking University
jia.shi@rice.edu
Hope Jasperson
Hope Jasperson
PhD Student, Earth Sciences
haj2@rice.edu
Kate Begland
Kate Begland
Phd Student, Earth Sciences
BSc, Princeton University
klb11@rice.edu

Jiayuan Han
Jiayuan Han
Phd Student, Earth Sciences
BSc, Peking University
Gregory Lyons
Gregory Lyons
Phd Student, Mathematics Department
BSc, University of Texas at Austin
Khemraj Shukla
Khemraj Shukla
Visiting PhD Student
Oklahoma State University

 
 

Peter Caday
Peter Caday
Simons Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Mathematics, University of Washington
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2037 Duncan Hall
713-348-5724
peter.a.caday@rice.edu
Vitaly Katsnelson
Vitaly Katsnelson
Simons Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Mathematics, Stanford University
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2037 Duncan Hall
713-348-5724
vitaly.katsnelson@rice.edu
Christopher Wong
Christopher Wong
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Ph.D. Applied Mathematics, University of California, Berkeley
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2038 Duncan Hall
cawong@rice.edu
 

Peter Caday
Peter Caday
Simons Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Mathematics, University of Washington
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2015-2018
Vitaly Katsnelson
Vitaly Katsnelson
Simons Postdoctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Mathematics, Stanford University
Department of Computational and Applied Mathematics
2015-2018
Jorio Cocola
Jorio Cocola
MSc Student, Computational and Applied Mathematics
MS, Politecnico di Milano
2016-2018
Ruichao Ye
Ruichao Ye
PhD, Earth Science
2013-2018

Jian Zhai
Jian Zhai
PhD Student, Computational and Applied Mathematics
2013-2018
Jingchen Ye
Jingchen Ye
Applied Physics
2016-2018
Paul Kepley
Paul Kepley
Purdue Mathematics
pkepley@purdue.edu 2010-2016
 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email